Pfarreiteam

Priester

Pius Troxler, Pastoralraumpfarrer
Telefon: 041 480 12 68
E-Mail: pfarrer@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Nick Ryan, Kaplan
Natel: 076 737 00 94
E-Mail: Nick.Ryan@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Pfarreisekretärin

Gabriela Stalder-Hofstetter
6112 Doppleschwand
Telefon: 041 480 24 69
Natel: 076 588 24 69
E-Mail: doppleschwand@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Sakristan

Werner Zemp-Jenni
6112 Doppleschwand
Telefon: 041 480 34 66
Natel: 079 456 57 19
E-Mail: Werner.Zemp@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Sakristaninnen

Rita Koch-Bachmann
6112 Doppleschwand
Telefon: 041 480 47 20
Natel: 078 639 43 35
E-Mail: Rita.Koch@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Edith Zemp-Jenni
6112 Doppleschwand
Telefon: 041 480 34 66
E-Mail: Werner.Zemp@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Katechet

Josef Jenni-Bachmann
6162 Entlebuch
Telefon: 041 480 34 78
E-Mail: Josef.Jenni@pastoralraum-ue.ch
Unterrichtet in der 3., 5. und 6. Klasse

Katechetin

Rita Widmer-Gamma
6110 Wolhusen
Telefon: 041 490 29 43
E-Mail: Rita.Widmer@pastoralraum-ue.ch
Unterrichtet in der 2. und 4. Klasse

Organistin

Anita Lustenberger-Blaser
6113 Romoos
Telefon: 041 480 16 16

nach oben