Pfarreiteam

Pfarrer

Pius Troxler, Pastoralraumpfarrer
Telefon: 041 480 12 68
E-Mail: pfarrer@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Pfarreisekretärin

Martina Roth
Telefon: 041 480 12 68
E-Mail: sekretariat@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Katechet/-innen

Annelies Baumeler-Wicki
Telefon: 041 484 20 80
E-Mail: Annelies.Baumeler@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Josef Jenni-Bachmann
Telefon: 041 480 34 78
E-Mail: Josef.Jenni@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Megi Schumacher-Roos
Telefon: 041 490 24 03
E-Mail: Margrit.Schumacher@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Sakristaninnen

Heidi Baumann, Kirche Entlebuch
Telefon: 041 480 29 31
Natel: 076 389 91 10
E-Mail: Heidi.Baumann@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Rita Felder-Zihlmann
Telefon: 041 480 16 56
E-Mail: Rita.Felder@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Karin Felder-Zanon, Kirche Finsterwald

Telefon: 041 480 44 58
E-Mail: Karin.Felder@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Organist

Walter Blum
Natel: 079 229 37 32

Hauswartinnen

Silvia Burri-Gassmann, Pfarreiheim Entlebuch
Telefon: 041 480 18 78
E-Mail: Silvia.Burri@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Susanne Giger-Rupp, Kirche Finsterwald
Telefon: 041 480 03 60
E-Mail: Susanne.Giger@pastoralraum-ue.ch

Jugendarbeiter/-in

Tobias Beeler
Natel: 079 587 21 03
E-Mail: jugendarbeit@entlebuch.ch

Spitalseelsorge und Krankenkommunion

Lisbeth Hofstetter-Wirz
Telefon: 041 480 19 27

nach oben